Are you Proud of your Photos? Then Share Them With Teamplace!
2015-09-28 · damei

Send Images Without Loss of Quality
Your photos deserve to be presented in full quality. That’s why Teamplace let’s your keep your photos in their original format, if desired.If you use the Teamplace app on your iPhone, iPad or Android smartphone, you can activate compression in the Teamplace settings.Simply create a Teamplace for each photo album, upload your pictures and send the invitation link to give the people of your choice access to your album.You can assign a role of your choice to the link to your photos to control whether the invited people are allowed to upload their own content or invite other users.Even More Reasons to Share Photos with Teamplace
Not compressing the images is just one feature that makes Teamplace the perfect solution for photo sharing. There are others.- Your photos belong only to you!
Teamplace leaves all image rights with you. Make sure you check with the other services to see how they handle it. - Clear photo galleries
Thumbnails provide the perfect overview of your photo collection. In the large view you can easily scroll or wipe from one picture to the next. - Fast photo views even on smartphones
Teamplace creates additional optimized files for viewing photos on the smartphone. This way, you flip through a photo collection almost as fast as if they were stored locally on your device. - Create photo collections
In Teamplace, you can authorize members to upload their own content. In addition, everyone can leave comments on the individual images. - Delete means delete
If you delete images in Teamplace, they will be removed from our servers without leaving a trace. This is how you make sure that your images do not remain on the Internet forever